We’re pleased to announce the results of the recent election for a new Executive Council for the John Locke Society:

  • Doug Casson (St. Olaf)
  • Patrick Connolly (Lehigh)
  • Lisa Downing (Ohio State)
  • Luisa Simonutti (CNR)
  • Shelley Weinberg (Illinois)

Thank you all of you for volunteering to serve on the committee. We are looking forward to your leadership and the future growth and development of the JLS.